Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Virginia Beach, VA

Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Apr 5, 2022,
I came into car choice looking at a specific car. When I walked in, Robert gave me immediate service, took me to see the car I wanted, let me test drive it, then got straight to the paperwork and numbers. Him and the manager, Darryl, were swift, professional, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend car choice to anyone looking to buy a used car!
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Mar 23, 2022,
My salesman was Robert and he was great. One day he couldn’t make it in and still made sure I was taking care of by Eric. They went above and beyond to find a car that fit my budget and I’m in love with it. If you’re looking for a car, I would definitely recommend going to car choice!! This was the best experience I’ve had while car shopping.
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Mar 16, 2022,
Wonderful service, helpful and clear cut! Robert was knowledgeable and personable, also patient with our situation which we couldn’t get help from others. I appreciate y’all!
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Mar 16, 2022,
Car Choice is the best used Car Dealership in the 757. The Staff is very Patient and Caring.The owner is such a cool man to talk too he’s very knowledgeable. Thanks Car Choice for Services.
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Mar 9, 2022,
I had an absolute amazing experience buying a car from Car Choice! My salesman, Robert Walley, made things so easy and stress free and pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family and would definitely tell them to ask for Robert!! Thank you Robert and all of the staff at Car Choice!!
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Mar 9, 2022,
I purchased a Nissan rogue 2012 a month ago. Everyone is so nice patient and professional. Mr Darryl did everything to make sure I was satisfy and he didnt stop till everything I needed done was taking care of. I had some minor problems but they fixed it with no problems. I would definitely recommend them.
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Feb 26, 2022,
TOP OF THE LINE DEALERSHIP!!!! A++ customer service!!!!! I set out to find a suv reliable for my family and I. Most of my research was done online when I stumbled across Car Choice. Let me tell you, nothing but a blessing 🙌🏽 I took a well worth 2 hour trip to their location, test drove my selected vehicle and started the purchase process. I must admit I had a few questions/concerns about some cosmetic defects on my vehicle along with a few other minor details but Darryl made no reservations about jumping in to insure he resolved all my concerns. I truly was taken aback by his willingness to make sure his customer was absolutely satisfied! The efforts of both he and his staff left me with a reassurance that their are still great people in the world, even car salesman!!! Choose CAR CHOICE, you won't choose wrong!!!
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Feb 16, 2022,
Car choice is a top notch car dealership. They take care of all your questions and will you have you driving away with the best experience in your car . I have always trusted and got all my cars from there excellent service
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Feb 15, 2022,
The Best Dealership in Town
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Jan 21, 2022,
To start this off I would like to say the salesman Marlowe was very polite, friendly and he was very attentive to our wants. My husband and daughter both purchased cars through him. He went above and beyond to help them get what they wanted in a vehicle. Both of them were very satisfied with their purchases. My daughter still has her car and has never had a major problem ( both cars in excellent condition when we purchased them) Every chance it get I recommend Car Choice and Marlowe.
Facebook
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Jan 21, 2022,
Got it
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Nov 11, 2021,
Had a very good experience with my car purchase Eric Bowman made me feel very welcomed and treated me like family I highly recommend y’all to go and see him very professional.
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Nov 11, 2021,
Pulled into this place on accident when searching for a car. Very happy I did, Eric Bowman was more than accommodating when it came to my needs in my search and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with my purchase and recommend checking out the place for yourself, watch Eric work magic.
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Oct 26, 2021,
Exceptional customer service! The staff was pleasant & and it was a headache free process, one of the best experiences I’ve ever had while trying to purchase a vehicle! Eric Bowman was efficient, genuine and patient and extremely knowledgeable! It was a pleasure doing business with him!
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600
Oct 5, 2021,
Brought my first car Saturday at car choice. With the help of Mr. Eric Bowman I was able to secure a car that was great for my price and mileage range. Eric definitely helped me out with this purchase. I had been looking for a newer car for a while now and with having little to no credit my options were kind of limited but Mr Eric was able to get me in the perfect car, he did not pressure me to take any old car but took his time to put me in something that was nice for me thank you again
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
★★★★★
15 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us