5001 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462 757-962-2600

Customer Testimonials for Car Choice

Testimonial Photo

Car Choice - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Car Choice we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Very friendly and easy to deal with thanks again. Love my car
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Great experience very friendly we got a great deal thanks again.
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Mr. Rob the Finance Manager was cool....I got approved with 2 Banks. I purchased a Audi A6 (Ms. Simone she was vey professinal)!!! Highly recommed Cars Choice
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
I had an awesome experience. Found the perfect car for me. I had no problems w the car the month of driving it. Runs great price, low miles and definitely recommend choosing Car Choice. Darryl even helped me out w a minor issue of no fault but my own. Sam did an amazing job helping me get financed and even went beyond and far to help me. Very friendly and professional.
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
Rob was fantastic!!! Best car lot I've been to ever. Easy breezy!! Thanks 'Big' Rob Highly recommended
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Sam made my car buying experience painless! Was patient and helpful getting me in the car that checked all the boxes. Highly recommend!
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
sam did an amazing job at helping me get my car even with bad credit, all of the salesman have been kind and helped me get the car i wanted
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
Highly would recommend for anyone to come here and buy their next car. Eric did a really good job with making sure I rode off their lot with the exact car i wanted and stayed in contact with me for a week just to make sure everything was going as it should. Very good customer service and communication no complaints at all.
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Had an amazing experience here, They sat me down and asked what do i like, an hour later i'm driving off with my new vehicle. Great customer service, i watch the sales team race to customers pulling up to the lot.
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Loved Sam! He got me approved so that all I had to come do was sign & pay! Put me in one of their best cars❗️ it rides so smooth & I love my new car. Also thank you so much to the gentleman that assisted Sam
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Came in today and Kevin and Eric help me made I rode off the lot with what I want definitely give them a 10/10 the whole staff was nice and very respectful
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Sep 12, 2022,
Jeronda was awesome she helped quickly and all the employees were polite patient I will definitely send more people here. Love the service
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
Got a great deal on a great Honda with low mileage and even able to sell my older car. Sales knowledgeable friendly and definitely worth the time to talk to. Wd strongly advise coming here
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Jul 31, 2022,
The Best Place Ever!! Very Easy process and Great people.
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
I came into car choice looking at a specific car. When I walked in, Robert gave me immediate service, took me to see the car I wanted, let me test drive it, then got straight to the paperwork and numbers. Him and the manager, Darryl, were swift, professional, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend car choice to anyone looking to buy a used car!
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Mar 23, 2022,
My salesman was Robert and he was great. One day he couldn’t make it in and still made sure I was taking care of by Eric. They went above and beyond to find a car that fit my budget and I’m in love with it. If you’re looking for a car, I would definitely recommend going to car choice!! This was the best experience I’ve had while car shopping.
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Mar 16, 2022,
Wonderful service, helpful and clear cut! Robert was knowledgeable and personable, also patient with our situation which we couldn’t get help from others. I appreciate y’all!
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Mar 16, 2022,
Car Choice is the best used Car Dealership in the 757. The Staff is very Patient and Caring.The owner is such a cool man to talk too he’s very knowledgeable. Thanks Car Choice for Services.
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Mar 9, 2022,
I had an absolute amazing experience buying a car from Car Choice! My salesman, Robert Walley, made things so easy and stress free and pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family and would definitely tell them to ask for Robert!! Thank you Robert and all of the staff at Car Choice!!
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Mar 9, 2022,
I purchased a Nissan rogue 2012 a month ago. Everyone is so nice patient and professional. Mr Darryl did everything to make sure I was satisfy and he didnt stop till everything I needed done was taking care of. I had some minor problems but they fixed it with no problems. I would definitely recommend them.
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Feb 26, 2022,
TOP OF THE LINE DEALERSHIP!!!! A++ customer service!!!!! I set out to find a suv reliable for my family and I. Most of my research was done online when I stumbled across Car Choice. Let me tell you, nothing but a blessing 🙌🏽 I took a well worth 2 hour trip to their location, test drove my selected vehicle and started the purchase process. I must admit I had a few questions/concerns about some cosmetic defects on my vehicle along with a few other minor details but Darryl made no reservations about jumping in to insure he resolved all my concerns. I truly was taken aback by his willingness to make sure his customer was absolutely satisfied! The efforts of both he and his staff left me with a reassurance that their are still great people in the world, even car salesman!!! Choose CAR CHOICE, you won't choose wrong!!!
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
Car choice is a top notch car dealership. They take care of all your questions and will you have you driving away with the best experience in your car . I have always trusted and got all my cars from there excellent service
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Feb 15, 2022,
The Best Dealership in Town
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Jan 21, 2022,
To start this off I would like to say the salesman Marlowe was very polite, friendly and he was very attentive to our wants. My husband and daughter both purchased cars through him. He went above and beyond to help them get what they wanted in a vehicle. Both of them were very satisfied with their purchases. My daughter still has her car and has never had a major problem ( both cars in excellent condition when we purchased them) Every chance it get I recommend Car Choice and Marlowe.
Facebook
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Jan 21, 2022,
Got it
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Nov 11, 2021,
Had a very good experience with my car purchase Eric Bowman made me feel very welcomed and treated me like family I highly recommend y’all to go and see him very professional.
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Nov 11, 2021,
Pulled into this place on accident when searching for a car. Very happy I did, Eric Bowman was more than accommodating when it came to my needs in my search and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with my purchase and recommend checking out the place for yourself, watch Eric work magic.
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Oct 26, 2021,
Exceptional customer service! The staff was pleasant & and it was a headache free process, one of the best experiences I’ve ever had while trying to purchase a vehicle! Eric Bowman was efficient, genuine and patient and extremely knowledgeable! It was a pleasure doing business with him!
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
Oct 5, 2021,
Brought my first car Saturday at car choice. With the help of Mr. Eric Bowman I was able to secure a car that was great for my price and mileage range. Eric definitely helped me out with this purchase. I had been looking for a newer car for a while now and with having little to no credit my options were kind of limited but Mr Eric was able to get me in the perfect car, he did not pressure me to take any old car but took his time to put me in something that was nice for me thank you again
Google Maps
Car Choice Car Choice
757-962-2600 $$$
★★★★★
29 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us